...یه شب ماه میاد

We found love in a hopeless place.

پیام های کوتاه



ِYou know what ?! I'm not the most reasonable person in the world... Maybe I'm not reasonable at all ... Not even one bit ! I'm not proud of it ... But it's just who I am ... Of course I'll try to be more reasonable ... But I guess if someone wants to be friends with me, It means that they've accepted who I am... Maybe they don't like somethings about me and they have the right to criticize them... But after all they know who I am ... and they accepted it ... 

So... I don't get it when they act so weird when I'm being unreasonable ... They know that thing about me ... don't they ?!

منا مهدیزاده

نظرات  (۲)

:| لطفا ترجمه 

پاسخ:
ترجمه نمی خواد ... عنوان داره نشون می ده که ارزش خوندن نداره ... : )
۱۸ آذر ۹۳ ، ۰۷:۱۸ شاهین اشتری
چه خسته :)
پاسخ:
: )
سلام...

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی