...یه شب ماه میاد

We found love in a hopeless place.

پیام های کوتاه


death note


نمی فهمم درست ...

وقتی یه نفر قراره محو شه از زندگیت ...

وقتی قراره دیگه هیچوقت نبینیش ...

چرا تو این لحظه های آخر انقدر عجیب رفتار می کنم ؟!


// what cOmes after "the One" ?! ... the new One ! Bazinga !


// yOu're gOne... sO why yOu remind me Over and Over that yOu're still here ?!


// Ok Ok... I cOnfess... I'm nOt brave enOugh tO tell yOu "please dOn't leave"... but even if I am... yOu'll leave... wOn't yOu ?!


// nOw I can understand misa... but here are sOme differences... I'm nOt as pretty as her... and yOu dOn't have tO pretend anything... cause yOu dOn't need me in the way that light needs misa... !

منا مهدیزاده

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی